Olympia, Lacey & Tumwater
The Mark
The Mark
Olympia · 407/409 Columbia St SW, Olympia, WA
Tiki Room lists 25 seats; other room capacities vary by layout. Published facility fees do not establish total event cost.
Type: Restaurant event spaces
Rooms & rental options
Board Room
Capacity: 12 conference; 20 U-shape; 2–30 dining advertised.
Access: Step-free route/restroom unconfirmed.
| Rental option | Price | Terms & source |
|---|---|---|
| Facility fee | $0 (hours not stated) | Reservation required; duration and food/drink minimum unknown. View rate source |
Tiki Room
Capacity: 25 tables/booths; 15 conference.
Access: Step-free route/restroom unconfirmed.
| Rental option | Price | Terms & source |
|---|---|---|
| Facility fee | $0 (hours not stated) | Reservation required; duration and food/drink minimum unknown. View rate source |
Studio 409
Capacity: 33 tables; 30 classroom; 25 U-shape; 20 conference; 50 theater.
Access: Step-free route/restroom unconfirmed.
| Rental option | Price | Terms & source |
|---|---|---|
| Rental | $500 (hours not stated) | $200 cleaning extra; duration unknown. View rate source |
- Private restroom
- Full bar
- Screen
- Photo backdrops
Main Dining Room
Capacity: 36 tables; 18 conference; 50 cocktails/tapas.
Access: Step-free route/restroom unconfirmed.
| Rental option | Price | Terms & source |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum spend | Ask for a quote | Amount unpublished. View rate source |
- Private lunch Mon–Sat; dinner Mon–Wed advertised.
Patio
Capacity: 50 guests; seated total unspecified.
Access: Step-free route/restroom unconfirmed.
| Rental option | Price | Terms & source |
|---|---|---|
| Table reservation | Ask for a quote | Individual tables unless restaurant buyout. View rate source |
- Picnic tables
Entire restaurant
Capacity: 75 buyout page/100 spaces page; layout unspecified.
Access: Step-free route/restroom unconfirmed.
| Rental option | Price | Terms & source |
|---|---|---|
| Sun–Wed buyout | $3,000 (hours not stated) | Duration unknown. View rate source |
| Thu–Sat buyout | $5,000 (hours not stated) | Only one Thu–Sat buyout weekly. View rate source |
- All rooms and patio
Rental policies & extra costs
- Buyout
- Rental is nonrefundable deposit. Outside catering allowed; renter kitchen unavailable; outside alcohol prohibited. Source
- Parking
- Street parking; three nearby lots. All ages; no highchairs/boosters. Source
Before you book, ask
- Confirm duration, minimum spend, fees/tax and deposits.
- Resolve whole-restaurant capacity; confirm room-specific food policies, access and cancellation.
- Food
- In-house food/bar and whole-restaurant outside catering advertised; individual-room rules need confirmation. Outside alcohol prohibited.
- Deposit
- Depends on event; tax and insurance unknown.
- Parking
- Street and lot parking.
Checked 2026-10-01.